Details

      Description

      1. Change org.forgerock.agents.expired.session.cache.ttl.minutes to org.forgerock.agents.sso.expired.session.cache.ttl.minutes

      2. All properties marked as introduced in 5.7.1 should be marked as introduced in 5.8.

      3. Confirm that the following properties are all present in the ref and RN for 5.8
      Renamed property from "CDSSO Secure Enable" to "Transmit Cookies Securely"
      Deleted property "Secure Cookies" (org.forgerock.agents.jwt.cookie.secure.enabled)
      Added properties
      Load Balancer Cookie Enabled (org.forgerock.agents.load.balancer.cookies.enabled)
      Load Balancer Cookie Name (org.forgerock.agents.load.balancer.cookie.name)
      Client IP Validation Mode (org.forgerock.agents.original.ip.check.mode.map)
      Client IP Validation Address Range (org.forgerock.agents.acceptable.ip.address.map)
      Perform Policy Evaluation in User Authenticated Realm (org.forgerock.agents.user.realm.overrides.policy.evaluation.realm.enabled)
      Accept SSO Tokens (org.forgerock.agents.accept.sso.tokens.enabled)
      SSO Cookie Domain List (org.forgerock.agents.ipdp.cookie.domain.list)
      Expired Session Cache Timeout (org.forgerock.agents.sso.expired.session.cache.ttl.minutes)
      Expired Session Cache Max Records (org.forgerock.agents.expired.session.cache.size)
      HTTP 302 Redirects Enabled (org.forgerock.agents.302.redirects.enabled)
      HTTP 302 Redirect Replacement HTTP Code (org.forgerock.agents.302.redirect.http.status.code)
      HTTP 302 Redirect Content Type (org.forgerock.agents.302.redirect.http.content.type)
      HTTP 302 Redirect Data (org.forgerock.agents.302.redirect.http.data)
      HTTP 302 Redirect Not Enforced List (org.forgerock.agents.302.redirect.ner.list)
      HTTP 302 Redirect Invert Not Enforced List (org.forgerock.agents.302.redirect.invert.enabled)

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              joanne.henry Joanne Henry
              Reporter:
              joanne.henry Joanne Henry
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: