Uploaded image for project: 'OpenAM'
  1. OpenAM
  2. OPENAM-13886

When a user is deleted, each user is removed from the group individually before the group is deleted

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 6.5.0
    • Fix Version/s: 7.0.0
    • Component/s: audit logging
    • Labels:
    • Target Version/s:

      Description

      Bug description

      When a user is deleted, each user is removed from the group individually before the group is deleted

      How to reproduce the issue

      1. Login as admin user
      2. Create a group
      3. Add 2 or more users to the group
      4. Delete the group
      5. Check ~/openam/openam/log/activity.audit.json for UPDATE operations
      Expected behaviour
      All users removed as a set prior to group deletion
      Current behaviour
      Each user removed in separate update operation prior to deletion

       

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              pete.rogers Pete Rogers
              Reporter:
              pete.rogers Pete Rogers
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: