Removing an Auxiliary Objectclass from a user in a replicated topology is not applied on the remote server. The operation is replicated Master2, it is however not applied to Master2's backend.
- Add an aux class to an entry on Master 1
- Remove the same aux class on the entry from Master 1.
The following audit log is form Master 2.
Add "objectClass: userSecurityInformation" to the entry.
The delete of "objectClass: userSecurityInformation" to the entry is replicated.
Search of user.0 after adding the class.
Search of user.0 after deleting the class....userSecurityInformation is still there.