Uploaded image for project: 'OpenIDM'
  1. OpenIDM
  2. OPENIDM-13807

Reset Button in Edit Role Immediately Following New Creation Secretly Allowed to be Clicked

    Details

      Description

      After creating new role, flow immediately navigates to edit window of newly created role. Before navigating away, the reset button appears to be disabled, but clicking it will take the user back to the dashboard page. Expected behavior is this button should not be interactable, and does nothing on click.

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Navigate to role creation, and create new role
      2. Before refreshing or navigating away, hover over 'Reset' button, noticing the disabled cursor being shown as it should be.
      3. Click reset button

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              andrew.hertel Andrew Hertel
              Reporter:
              andrew.hertel Andrew Hertel
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: