Uploaded image for project: 'OpenIDM'
  1. OpenIDM
  2. OPENIDM-5905

Removing a workflow definition file from the filesystem does not delete it in the config

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Won't Fix
    • Affects Version/s: OpenIDM 4.0.0, OpenIDM 4.5.0, OpenIDM 5.0.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Module - Workflow
    • Labels:
    • Cases:
    • Support Ticket IDs:

      Description

      Copy a workflow archive (.bar) with two workflow definitions. Then remove the file, and copy a workflow archive with just one. This ends up with 3 definitions in the config, as no workflow is deleted when removing the archive.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            alin Alin Brici
            Reporter:
            patrickdiligent patrick diligent
            Votes:
            1 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: