[OPENAM-6666] Re-shared resource that is revoked by resource owner, re-shared user still has access Created: 23/Aug/15 Updated: 28/Aug/19 Resolved: 28/Aug/19
|Reporter:||Jamie Cavanaugh [X] (Inactive)||Assignee:||Unassigned|
|Remaining Estimate:||Not Specified|
|Time Spent:||Not Specified|
|Original Estimate:||Not Specified|
Scenario is to have a user A, who shares a resource with user B. User B then re-shares to user C. B and C can both access the resource. If A revokes B's access I would expect neither B nor C to have access.
Steps to reproduce:
1) Register a resource as A
I would expect C's access to be denied once B's access is revoked.
Note we are using a nightly snapshot: OpenAM 13.0.0-SNAPSHOT Build 14956 (2015-August-05 02:52)